Our deepest appreciation goes out to everyone who made the

25th Anniversary Holiday Homes Tour possible.


You gave the gift that keeps on giving: HOPE


Holiday Homes Tour Photo Album

Program Book

Enjoy reading about this year’s homes and the stories of hope, support, education and gratitude from the adults and children who participate in our programs.

Read the Digital Program Book.

Program Book Printing:
CR Print
Program Book Design:
Leah Roschke, StudioGrafik Design

Special Thanks to our Sponsors


Shining Star Sponsor




Shuttle Sponsor


Dreidel Sponsors

Plum Pudding Sponsors




Gingerbread Sponsors


In Memory of Gwen Huffer



Media and In-kind Sponsors

Sprouts Westlake
Offsite Ticket Sales:
The Decor Store

Steering Committee

To all 2018 Holiday Homes Tour Committee Members…We cannot thank you enough for making this event a success. Your dedication, hours of commitment, and generosity will make a tremendous difference in the lives of families affected by cancer in our community.

Suzanne Drace, Event Chair

Ad Sales

Donna Baharouzi, CSCVVSB Director of Development
Lara Shapiro-Snair, CSCVVSB Volunteer Coordinator


Tricia Asadurian, Boutique Chair
Pat Croner
Nancy McIsaac
Ann Houseal
Lauri Rivetti
Dave Schindler


Kim Wall, Cashier Chair
Andrea Roschke
Chris Steele


Thelma Starr, Entertainment Chair
Irving Starr, Entertainment Coordinator
Pia Coleman
Anilka Glover
Isa Kendell
Judyth Rischall

House Management

Marsha Hall, House Management Chair
Phyllis Belisle
Patricia Boone
Becky Buck
Leigh Ann Dehmohseni
Kathy Dirks
Patricia Eckers
Liz Fahy
Jenny Houseal
Linda Johnson
Jane Troy
LaJean Wenzel
Linda Zalesky


Nancy Solomon, Logistics Chair
Bernie Baker
Carolyn Baker
Dan Baker
Norm MacDonald
Dave Schindler
Chris Steele


Judy Jones, Lunch Coordinator
Edie Aitchison

Marketing and PR

Becky Buck, Marketing/PR Chair
Karen Eckhardt
McCall James
Grace Kennedy
Jackie Kossoff
Nancy Mayerson
Diane Kay
Laurie Peterson
Nancy Solomon

Program Book

Grace Kennedy
Laurie Peterson
Ryan Roschke


Molly Buck, Raffle Chair
Kathy Dirks
Linda Flor
Diana Welsh


Jim Gavlik, Shuttle Stop Manager

Ticket Sales

Linda Zalesky
Kathy Dirks

Volunteer Management

Lynn Buchanan, Volunteer Co-Chair
Art Connolly, Volunteer Co-Chair
Jeff Sommer, Volunteer Co-Chair
Lara Shapiro-Snair
CSCVVSB Speakers Bureau, Volunteers

Interior Design Consultants

Eileen Gould, Eileen Gould Design and Construction
Linda Kovach, Seasons
Thelma Starr, Murrel’s Originals Decor
Beverly with Mr. B’s Flowers

Thanks also to the talented Holiday Boutique Vendors and Musicians who enriched the experience for our guests!